On the Set of Our Front Deck

If you are on Facebook you may have seen the post that has 50 behind the scenes movie photos.  One of my favorites, as I am a Star Wars child of the ’70s, is this fun image of Chewbacca and Princess Leia.

Not too long ago we captured some behind the scene images right here in the mountains.

Dorothy and Tinkerbell:

IMG_6101

Lounging on the set of the Titanic.

I call this lounging during the Macy’s Day Parade:

IMG_6151

Shocking Face on Crazy Outtake:

I think she has a shot at replacing Carrie Fisher if they remake Star Wars in ten years.  Check out those teeth!

IMG_6134

Crazy hair, tattoo and pant suits from Star Wars:

My daughter’s artistic twist to this look, as she gives new meaning to junk in the trunk:

IMG_6185

The wrinkly lower half of Godzilla.

The wrinkly lower half of parade marcher in the Orange Bowl Parade:

IMG_6189

 

Leave a comment